Skip to product information
1 of 1

Topvaluebooks

What If You Wish?

What If You Wish?

ISBN: 9780063036130
  • Author: Appert
  • Condition: New
Regular price $19.87 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.87 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A gentle child embarks on a magical journey and transforms their worries into wonder by simply asking "What if?"

When a spring breeze blows,

a quiet promise whispers,

What if?

What if you close your eyes and

make a wish?

In this sweet and inspiring book by Anne Appert (Blob), one child learns the true power of positive thinking, perseverance, and wonder. Perfect for fans of When Things Aren't Going Right, Go Left, Just One Little Light, What the Road Said, and other graduation, baby shower, springtime, and birthday books for little dreamers and optimists.

View full details