Skip to product information
1 of 1

Topvaluebooks

The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers, 1)

The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers, 1)

ISBN: 9781648754906
  • Author: Kasper
  • Condition: New
Regular price $19.67 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.67 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting America's most elite thieves. Now, she's become one of them.

"My heart was in my throat until the very end, and once I reached the last word, all I wanted was more." --Lisa Regan, USA Today and WSJ Bestselling Author

Blair Morgan's world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom--or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They aren't who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either...

USA TODAY bestselling author Jason Kasper keeps you guessing in this heist series recommended for fans of The Italian Job and Heat.

________________________________________________

Praise for Jason Kasper and the Spider Heist series:

"Jason Kasper weaves a masterful page-turner with The Spider Heist, starring his irresistible new character, Blair Morgan. If you like action, intrigue, suspense, and thrills, read this book." --Jeff Carson, Bestselling Author of the David Wolf Mystery Series

"Outstanding! Jason Kasper spins an intricate web of clues, second-guesses, and action around a cast of memorable characters that will keep readers hooked from the first page to the final twist. I dare you to try and put it down." --LynDee Walker, Agatha Award-Nominated Author of the Nichelle Clarke Series

"I flew through The Spider Heist. It's packed with action, twists, and laughs. Kasper wields excitement like a hammer, and he bashes you over the head with it, again and again." --LT Vargus, Co-Author of the Violet Darger Series

"...a tour-de-force of high stakes thriller action, unexpected twists, and nail-biting suspense. An unforgettable roller coaster ride that leaves you guessing until the end." --Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Ryan Decker Series

"Twists and turns with an incredibly likable heroine--I loved it." --A.G. Riddle, International Bestselling Author of The Atlantis Gene

View full details