Skip to product information
1 of 1

Topvaluebooks

Rocket Says Clean Up!

Rocket Says Clean Up!

ISBN: 9780593703847
  • Author: Bryon
  • Condition: New
Regular price $12.18 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.18 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Plucky science-lover Rocket returns in another inspiring picture book--now available in paperback! Join her as she rallies her community to care about the environment and CLEAN UP! their shoreline.

In this empowering book about helping the environment, Rocket is off to the islands to visit her grandparents. Her family loves nothing better than to beach comb and surf together...but the beach is clogged with trash! When she finds a turtle tangled in a net, Rocket decides that something must be done!

Like a mini Greta Thunberg, our young activist's enthusiasm brings everyone together...to clean up the beach and prevent plastics from spoiling nature. Perfect for fans of Rocket Says Look Up! and Ada Twist, Scientist, this book is for any child concerned about our environment and looking to take action in their community.
View full details