Skip to product information
1 of 1

Topvaluebooks

Do I Have to Go to the Party? (Fish Tank Friends)

Do I Have to Go to the Party? (Fish Tank Friends)

ISBN: 9781338892444
  • Author: Fenske
  • Condition: LikeNew
Regular price $19.46 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.46 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Poppy the puffer fish is going to a party. But Poppy has a problem -- parties make her nervous! This picture book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie!

It's Baby Guppy's birthday, and the fish tank friends are having a party. There's just one problem -- parties make Poppy nervous. Poppy is worried she will wear the wrong hat or bring the wrong gift. And when Poppy gets nervous, she puffs up!

When Poppy arrives, she discovers Baby Guppy has a problem, too. Can Poppy stay calm and help save the party?

This adorable and hilarious picture book from two-time Geisel Honor recipient Jonathan Fenske teaches kids that being nervous is okay, and trying new things doesn't always have to be scary.

View full details